China Global Solutions

China Global Solutions

Chinese companies expanding overseas are facing more challenges and risks than ever before

With the “One Belt, One Road” initiative bringing China and its economic globalisation into the world’s spotlight, opportunities are aplenty. However, with opportunity comes risk – the complexity, scale, and consequences are at an unprecedented high. As Chinese firms continue to expand overseas, they face a growing number of challenges in each local market, including: regulatory concerns, political risks, lack of corporate governance, insurance due diligence and transaction liability, kidnap & ransom or terrorism along with a myriad of other challenges.

Whether your firm is expanding internationally for the first time, working to optimise risk management strategies, or in need of help navigating the changing international insurance regulatory environment, your risk advisor should:

  • have experts who will guide you through the complexities of the local insurance market, understanding physical, financial and people risks
  • help you minimise or eliminate uncertainties on overseas investments
  • provide the best access to risk transfer products and solutions through one point of contact
  • be able to leverage on global resources and expertise from all over
  • the world

Aon China Global Solutions is your best suited partner.

Our Mission

Aon China Global Solutions’ Competitive Edge

Aon China Global Solutions (ACGS) is your link to our extensive global network of professionals spanning 120 countries and 500 offices, including over 72,000 professionals. We are the largest majority-owned risk advisory network in the industry and deliver:

  • Advice in managing risks associated with growing international businesses
  • Consistency and accountability for our multinational risk management services
  • Global platform to empower strategic global risk management engagement
  • Unparalleled market analytics to efficiently design state-of-the-art risk financing options
  • ACGS experts embedded within our local offices all over the world, and working as a global team to deliver resources to your operations worldwide 
  • 360-degree risk management services supporting Chinese overseas investment, construction and infrastructure projects, in compliance with local laws and regulations

Deliver Value to Investments Around the Globe

With an in-depth understanding of overseas investments, we provide unrivalled support for Chinese corporations entering foreign markets.

  • Risk management, insurance placement, and claims services for all construction and operation projects of a large multinational state-owned mining company with over USD10 billion assets overseas
  • Project risk register, risk engineering, and insurance placement for both construction and operational phases of a large state-owned mining company, including settlement of complex civil commotion claims
  • Risk and insurance advisory for hydropower projects in emerging markets such as Indonesia, Ethiopia, and Lao PDR, including development of risk allocation matrix, risk mitigation plan, delay in start-up insurance, on-site insurance, and risk management training, as well as insurance placement negotiation with local, Chinese, and global insurers
  • Political violence, kidnap and ransom risk management, and (re)insurance placement for projects such as power plants, infrastructure and energy developments in countries such as Pakistan, Afghanistan, Myanmar, and other countries with high political violence and terrorism risk
  • Insurance placement for drilling campaigns and production assets for energy clients in a diverse range of countries including Equatorial Guinea, Kenya, Vietnam, Cambodia, Nigeria, Trinidad & Tobago, Australia, Gabon, Canada, U.S., U.K., and Egypt, involving booth shale gas, deep water drilling, and oil sands technologies, as well as conventional exploration and production activities
  • Provide comprehensive overseas staff risk management services for a number of large overseas power, infrastructure projects, and Chinese SOEs, including overseas medical risk and health management, overseas emergency medical respond plan, emergency evacuation vendor arrangements and medical evacuation, Chinese expatriates and overseas local insurance arrangements, the establishment of overseas personnel risk management system
  • Insurance due diligence, warranty and indemnity, and CFIUS reverse break fee insurance solutions for overseas mergers and acquisitions (M&A) of semiconductor, high-tech, manufacturing, and other industries for listed companies, large SOEs, and privately-owned enterprises (POEs)
  • Lenders Insurance Advisor (LIA) service to Chinese policy banks for a number of project financing projects for large-scale overseas high-speed rail and power investment
  • To establish and implement a comprehensive overseas project risk management mechanism for a large grid company, to improve risk management of the feasibility of overseas projects, bidding, contract signing, project planning, project financing, design and construction, operation and maintenance stages through the identification, analysis, evaluation and control of overseas project risks
  • Political risk insurance and bond solutions for Chinese engineering contracting enterprises to meet the financing requirements of lenders 

Our Support Throughout a Project Cycle

One ACGS Contact for a World of Aon Resources

Aon China Global Solutions Hubs

Dedicated Chinese national professionals providing the best of Aon to the Chinese community, responding to the special needs of Chinese-owned businesses and their expatriate employees. Our native Chinese experts are familiar with local regulations and laws, as well as the Chinese culture and language.

ACGS Specialty Capabilities

  • Construction, Power and Infrastructure
  • Energy: Oil and Gas, and Mining
  • Trade Credit
  • Financial Services and Professions
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Health & Benefits
  • Crisis Management
  • Affinity
  • Aon Global Risk Consulting

 

Robin Zhang

Tel: (86) 10-5632 8646

Email: robin.zhang@aon-cofco.com.cn

Agnes Bi

Tel: (86) 10-5632 8659

Email: agnes.bi@aon-cofco.com.cn

Contact us * Required fields

Find offices:

Sitemap | Legal | Privacy | 2019 © Aon-COFCO | 沪ICP备07035154号  |     

Sitemap | Legal | Privacy

Copyright © 2019 AonCOFCO. All Rights Reserve

    

TOP

中资客户全球服务

中资客户全球服务

进军海外的中国企业正面临着比以往更多的挑战和风险

  “一带一路”重大倡议的实施为促进中国和世界各国的共同发展、实现共同繁荣带来新的机遇。然而,风险与机遇并存, 在当前全球面临诸多不确定性的背景下,风险的复杂性和规模比以往任何时候都有所增加,进军海外的中国企业面临前所未有的风险挑战,包括监管风险、政治风险、公司治理的欠缺、保险尽职调查和交易责任、绑架赎金或恐怖主义, 以及无数其他的挑战和风险。

  无论您的企业是首次拓展国际市场、还是正在努力优化风险管理策略、抑或是在不断变迁的国际保险监管环境中需要寻求指引及帮助, “怡安中资企业全球服务”(Aon China Global Solutions,“ACGS”)都是您的最佳合作伙伴。

  怡安将持续不断地提高对于“走出去”企业的服务能力,服务“一带一路”,利用怡安在全球120多个国家500多个办公室的服务网络,为企业在国际工程承包、基础设施建设、海外投资、跨国并购等领域,量身定制全面的风险解决方案,帮助企业有效管理风险,提升风险管控水平,控制风险支出总成本。

我们的使命

怡安中资企业全球服务(ACGS) 的优势

  怡安中资企业全球服务( ACGS) 为您带来的怡安全球专业人才服务网络遍及 120 个国家及 500 个办事处,当中包括超过 72,000 名国际/跨国专业人士。我们拥有行业内最大规模的风险咨询服务网络,并提供:

  • 紧随中资企业日益增长海外业务的风险管理咨询
  • 尽职尽责并持续跟进中资企业的跨国风险管理服务
  • 运用全球的平台资源促进中资企业全球风险管理策略
  • 卓越的市场分析,从而有效地制定顶尖的风险融资方案
  • 怡安中资企业全球服务(ACGS) 的专家分布在怡安全球中资企业专属联络机构,并作为一支全球性的团队, 为您在世界各地的业务提供资源和服务
  • 360度全方位的风险管理服务支援中国企业于海外的投资、建筑和基建等项目,并遵从当地的法律和规则 

为世界各地的投资项目提供全方位支持

  • 凭借丰富的海外项目风险管理经验为中国企业进入海外市场撑起保护伞
  • 为某大型国有矿业公司在海外超百亿美元资产的全部建设、运营项目提供风险管理、保险安排和理赔服务
  • 为某大型海外矿业项目提供风险管理、风险控制策划及工程建设和项目运营期保险安排服务,包括解决复杂的民众骚乱事件的理赔
  • 为新兴市场如印度尼西亚、埃塞俄比亚和老挝的水电站建设项目-提供风险及保险咨询,包括风险分配模型的开发、风险缓解方案、延迟完工保险、现场保险和风险管理培训,以及与当地、中国和全球保险公司进行保险安排谈判
  • 为在巴基斯坦、阿富汗、缅甸等高政治暴力和恐怖主义风险国家的电力、基建和能源开发等项目提供政治暴力、绑架与赎金的风险管理与保险(再保险)安排
  • 为在赤道几内亚、肯尼亚、越南、柬埔寨、尼日利亚、特立尼达和多巴哥、澳大利亚、加蓬、加拿大、美国、英国和埃及等国家从事页岩气开发、深水钻井 和油砂技术以及常规勘探和生产活动的能源类客户提供保险服务
  • 为多个大型海外电力、基建项目及中资跨国集团提供全面的海外人员风险管理服务,包括海外人员医疗风险及健康管理、海外紧急医疗预案、紧急救援公司安排和医疗转运、中国派遣人员及海外当地雇员的保险安排、海外人员风险管理体系的建立等
  • 为上市公司,大型央企和民营企业的海外能源、半导体、高科技、制造等行业的海外收购、并购提供尽职调查和并购保证保险、CFIUS反向分手费保险等服务为国内政策性银行的大型海外高铁、电力投资等多个项目融资工程提供贷款银行风险管理顾问服务
  • 为某大型电网公司建立并实施全面的海外项目风险管理机制,通过对海外项目风险的识别、分析、评估和管控,提高在海外项目可行性研究、招投标、合同签订、项目计划、项目融资、设计与建造、运营与维护等阶段的风险管理水平 

为工程企业海外工程建设、基建投资项目,提供政治风险保险,保函解决方案等,以满足贷款银行的融资要求

为项目提供全周期支持

ACGS 的全球服务网络

       

怡安中资企业全球服务中心

  我们在海外派驻既熟悉当地法律法规,亦了解中国文化的中国籍员工为当地的中国企业提供怡安最完善的服务,帮助中国企业和驻外人员提出并实施风险解决方案。

ACGS的专业服务能力

  • 工程建设、电力和基础设施
  • 能源 — 石油、天然气、采矿
  • 贸易信用
  • 金融和职业责任风险
  • 收购和并购
  • 员工健康和福利
  • 危机管理
  • 团购业务
  • 怡安全球风险咨询

 

张立新

电话:(86) 10-5632 8646

手机:1811 6026 867

邮箱:robin.zhang@aon-cofco.com.cn

毕然

电话:(86) 10-5632 8659

手机:1811 6026 856

邮箱:agnes.bi@aon-cofco.com.cn

联系我们 * 必须填写

查找分公司:

中怡纪检举报
中粮资本纪检举报
010-8500 5231
010-8500 5015
zlzbjw@cofco.com

网站地图 | 法律 | 隐私 | 2017 © Aon-COFCO | 沪ICP备07035154号  |     

网站地图 | 法律 | 隐私

Copyright © 2017 AonCOFCO. All Rights Reserve

    

TOP