About Aon-COFCO

About Aon-COFCO

About Aon-COFCO

Aon-COFCO Insurance Brokers Co., Ltd (Aon-COFCO) was the first foreign company granted an insurance brokerage license by the China Insurance Regulatory Commission in 2003. Aon plc, the leading global professional services firm providing a broad range of risk, retirement and health solutions, created a joint venture with large conglomerate, China National Cereals, Oil & Foodstuffs Corporation (COFCO). Today, Aon-COFCO is the leading provider of risk management, insurance and reinsurance brokerage in China, with over 600 employees operating in Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing, Chengdu, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Shenyang, Hangzhou and Jinan. Visit www.aon-cofco.com.cn for more information on Aon-COFCO.

 

About Aon

Aon plc (NYSE:AON) is a leading global professional services firm providing a broad range of risk, retirement and health solutions. Our 50,000 colleagues in 120 countries empower results for clients by using proprietary data and analytics to deliver insights that reduce volatility and improve performance.. Visit www.aon.com for more information on Aon.

 

About COFCO

COFCO’s unique advantages in global distribution, fully-integrated value chain, and agricultural innovations, as well as its seat in the world’s largest emerging market make it one of the world’s leading agribusinesses, ready to build even more stable food corridors between the major production areas and the emerging markets. Founded in 1949, COFCO has become a leading supplier of agri-products with grain, oil, sugar and cotton forming our core business and business scope ranging from branded products to financial services and real estate with 13 listed companies. Visit www.cofco.com  for more information on COFCO.

 

Contact us * Required fields

Find offices:

Sitemap | Legal | Privacy | 2020 © Aon-COFCO | 沪ICP备07035154号  |     

Sitemap | Legal | Privacy

Copyright © 2020 AonCOFCO. All Rights Reserve

    

TOP

关于中怡

关于中怡

  中怡保险经纪有限责任公司(简称“中怡”)2003年获中国保险监督管理委员会批准开业。中怡是首家获准在中国境内从事保险、再保险经纪和风险管理咨询业务的中外合资保险经纪公司。合资双方分别为提供广泛的风险管理、退休计划及健康福利方案的世界领先的专业服务公司怡安集团(简称“怡安”),以及中国大型企业集团中粮集团有限公司(简称“中粮”)。中怡总部位于上海,先后在北京、南京、广州、成都、深圳、沈阳和杭州设立分公司。如今,中怡已经成为一家在风险管理、保险及再保险经纪领域处于绝对领先地位的综合服务提供商,在全国拥有超过600名员工。

关于中粮集团

  中国粮油食品进出口(集团)有限公司(中粮集团)成立于1949年,经过多年的努力,从最初的粮油食品贸易公司发展成为中国领先的农产品、食品领域多元化产品和服务供应商,致力打造从田间到餐桌的全产业链粮油食品企业,建设全服务链的城市综合体,利用不断再生的自然资源为人类提供营养健康的食品、高品质的生活空间及生活服务,贡献于民众生活的富足和社会的繁荣稳定。请访问 www.cofco.com, 了解更多中粮集团信息。

关于怡安集团

  怡安集团(纽约证券交易所代码:AON)是全球领先的专业服务公司,在全球120个国家和地区拥有50,000多名员工。依托独一无二的大数据和专业分析能力,提供涵盖风险、退休、健康和人才领域的领先洞察和创新解决方案,帮助客户提升业绩,创造价值,实现可持续发展。了解更多怡安集团相关信息,请访问其官网。

联系我们 * 必须填写

查找分公司:

中怡纪检举报

网站地图 | 法律 | 隐私 | 2018 © Aon-COFCO | 沪ICP备07035154号  |     

网站地图 | 法律 | 隐私

Copyright © 2018 AonCOFCO. All Rights Reserve

    

TOP