Risk Consulting

Risk Consulting

Aon Global Risk Consulting (AGRC) is comprised of subject matter experts who offer a fully integrated range of services from risk identification and control to assessment and risk finance, to help you understand and evaluate risks and their impact on your risk management process.

We aim to provide our clients with comprehensive and tailored solutions through a consistent and global approach. With 2,000 staff globally in over 90 countries, Aon Global Risk Consulting is one of the largest risk consulting organisations in the world. In Asia, our AGRC team is made of over 60 dedicated professionals across the region.

We provide services to large to mid-tier companies who are focused on investment in risk management. Industries with higher risk exposure, such as manufacturing, high-technology, oil & gas, energy and construction are often heavy users of our services. Leveraging Aon's most extensive owned network of global resources, local knowledge and industry expertise, we provide a wide range of solutions listed below.

Our Solutions and Products

  • Property Risk Control Assessment - Provides on-site risk assessment to assist our clients with property risk control at their facilities, reduces the probability of a property damage and possibly consequential business interruption loss.
  • Fire Hazard - Provides clients with professional fire risk consulting services, and assists clients to become a firerisk- controlled company.
  • Project Risk Management - Provides advice on building the risk management system and protection standard to fulfill different aspects of need, such as operational efficiency, financial constraints, local codes, international best practices, corporate standards and insurance requirements.
  • Overseas Project Risk Profiling - Provides support and protection for preliminary strategic decisions, implementation and success of overseas projects. Integrated with the Chinese Government’s “Go Global” strategy and our global resources, we provide solutions for Chinese companies on overseas construction and investment projects as well as comprehensive risk assessment tool to identify, analyse and respond to risk mitigation and transfer.
  • Hotel Fire Life Safety & Security (FLS) - We are the designated FLS consultant for a large number of leading global hotel chains, providing them with bespoke consultation to their individual requirements.
  • Occupational Health & Safety Management System - Assists clients to develop a comprehensive occupational health & safety management programme based on worksite characteristics, domestic & international best practices and local laws & regulations (following ISO 18000)
  • Health & Safety Training - Designs tailor-made training materials and conducts safety trainings, based on different characteristics of workplaces, for various workers on-site.
  • Construction Safety - Provides safety guidance based on specific conditions of each construction site, from site design to the completion. Assists site developing and implements effective health and safety management systems, to ensure the project completes on schedule and avoids any delays due to injury and/or accidents.
  • Ergonomics - Uses tailored and scientific measures to design a workplace that ensures workplace efficiency, whilst reducing workers’ tiredness and discomfort.
  • Behavior Safety Management - Analyses, and studies the factors and scenarios that impacting a person’s behavior safety. By understanding the human behaviors, manager can prevent behavior errors and control unsafe actions, eventually establish a culture where everyone thinks and acts safety first.
  • Product Recall Plan - Develops product recall management plan in line with national regulations to deal with potential recall risks.
  • Supply Chain Risk Profiling - A systematic process to identify, analyse and treat risks associated with supply chain components, to ensure uninterruptible delivery of services and products to customers.
  • Risk Accounting - Provides forensic accounting and advice to help clients obtain the best insurance coverage and claim in respect of the following insured risks: pre-loss business interruption, post- loss business interruption and material damage.
  • Valuation Services - A market leader in the valuation and reconciliation of tangible assets and audit services for land, buildings, plant, machinery and infrastructure. Our experts utilise cutting-edge technology, in-depth industry knowledge and global resources to deliver varied and diverse valuation and asset management consulting services to corporates and government bodies.
  • Machinery Breakdown Risk Engineering Services - Provides machinery breakdown risk engineering services for various businesses, ranging from real estate, manufacturing to power plant, etc. Analyses physical damages and business interruption exposures.

Why Aon Global Risk Consulting?

In China, we have more than 20 consultants, based in Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou and Shenzhen. Our team is comprised of experienced risk engineers including Highly Protected Risk (HPR) consultants, property risk consultants, Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) consultants, certified boiler & machinery inspectors, with an average of 15 years experience. Through our “Global Experience and Local Knowledge”, we provide our clients with exceptional technical solutions to protect their valuable assets, people and environment.

Brad Tao

Tel: (86) 21-3865 8102

Email: brad.tao@aon-cofco.com.cn

William Xiang

Tel: (86) 21-3865 8260

Email: william.xiang@aon-cofco.com.cn

Contact us * Required fields

Find offices:

Sitemap | Legal | Privacy | 2019 © Aon-COFCO | 沪ICP备07035154号  |     

Sitemap | Legal | Privacy

Copyright © 2019 AonCOFCO. All Rights Reserve

    

TOP

邮件 打印
风险咨询

        怡安全球风险咨询团队拥有多种特殊风险专家,提供从风险识别到风险控制全方位的风险咨询服务,帮助您理解和评估在风险管理过程中需要承担的风险。

        我们致力于为客户提供全面、量身定制的风险解决方案。我们在全球90多个国家拥有2000多名咨询专家,AGRC是全球最大的风险咨询机构之一。在亚洲,我们的团队有超过60个咨询师。

        我们服务的客户大多是预备投资风险管理的大中型企业,高风险的行业如,制造业,高科技,石油和天然气,能源和建筑是我们主要的客户群。怡安广泛的全球网络、本土化的知识及行业经验,使我们能提供全面的风险解决方案,具体如下:

我们的服务和产品

  • 财产风险防损评估 - 提供现场风险防损评估服务,帮助客户识别和分析可能会造成财产损失和相应业务中断的各项风险,降低损失概率。
  • 火灾风险 - 提供专业的火灾风险咨询服务, 量身打造火灾风险全面受控的安全企业。
  • 工程项目风险管理 - 提供适合的建造和防护标准,以满足来自运行效率、成本控制、地方规范、国际最佳实践、公司内部标准,以及保险需要等方面的期望。
  • 海外项目风险评估 - 结合中国政府提出的“走出去”战略,整合全球风险管理资源,为中国企业开发的一套全面、系统的风险评估工具,用来帮助中国企业在海外投资及工程建设项目中,对项目可能面临的风险进行完整地识别、评估,并提供相应的风险管理策略及风险管控建议,为海外项目的前期科学决策和顺利实施提供支持和保障。
  • 酒店消防安防和生命安全 - 针对酒店管理公司的特殊要求提供专业的咨询。我们是大部分全球著名酒店集团指定消防和生命安全顾问。
  • 健康与安全体系 - 针对不同的工作场所和工作岗位特点,在ISO18000标准、国内国际最佳实践和当地的法律法规的基础之上,帮助客户建立完善的职业健康与安全体系。
  • 健康与安全培训 - 针对不同的工作场所和工作岗位特点,设计相应的培训材料并在现场针对各类工作人员开展相应的安全培训。
  • 建筑工地安全 - 从设计阶段一直到工程完工阶段在现场开展安全指导,协助工地开发和实施有效的健康安全管理系统,保证工程的顺利进展,避免因安全事故而导致工期延误。
  • 人机工程学 - 针对不同的工作场所和工作岗位特点,采用科学方法,对工作场所进行设计,使效率最大化,同时减少操作人员的疲劳和不舒服。我们接受了大量美国的先进技术培训,并广获好评。
  • 行为安全管理 - 分析、认识、研究影响人的行为安全因素及模式,掌握人的安全行为和不安全行为规律,实现激励安全行为、防止行为失误和抑制不安全行为的目的,帮助公司形成人人讲安全的企业文化。
  • 产品召回管理 - 根据国家相关法律规定,帮助企业制定产品召回预案,建立产品召回管理体系,以应对现实存在的召回风险。
  • 供应链风险管理 - 系统地识别、分析和处理供应链各环节所面临风险的过程,从而保证物料、产品、服务等不中断地传递到客户手中。
  • 风险理算 - 以专业的视角和丰富的经验,帮助客户设计营业中断保险投保范围,协助客户提出有利的保险索赔方案,包括损失之前的营业中断风险评估和损失之后的毛利润和物质损失索赔管理。
  • 保险估值服务 - 土地、建筑物、机器、设备和基础设施等有形资产评估、保险审计服务方面的行业领先者。通过我们的行业知识,技术专长和全球资源的多样化满足我们客户的需求。我们采用最佳实践的工作程序和技术,为企业和事业单位提供估值与资产管理咨询服务。
  • 机器损坏风险工程服务 - 为各行业企业提供机械损坏方面的风险工程服务,包括从房地产、普通制造业到发电厂等各行业,也可以为公司提供机器设备损失方面的分析,以及企业营业中断的风险评估。

为什么选择怡安全球风险咨询?

        AGRC在中国的团队是亚洲最大的团队, 拥有业界经验丰富的风险咨询师, 分布在上海, 北京, 广州, 共有超过20位咨询师。我们中包括美国消防工程师协会会员, FM授证的风险工程师,HPR (全面风险保护)专家和专业的消防工程设计师等,平均工作经验超过15年。我们熟知中国消防规范、国际消防标准和国际保险公司的要求,这使我们有能力以最经济可行的方式给客户提供可靠的技术 解决方案,以保护他们宝贵的财产、人员和环境。

更多资讯

* 必须填写
查找分公司: