Aon-COFCO Legal Notice

Aon-COFCO Legal Notice

Copyright Notice

The contents of this site, including but not limited to the text and images herein and their arrangement, are copyright ©2001–2013 by Aon-COFCO ("Aon-COFCO").

You may copy and display the content herein, but only for personal or for non-commercial use. Further, no content shall be copied or posted online or on any computer network, or broadcast in any media. Any copy you make must include this copyright notice. No modifications of the content may be made. Nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring by implication, estoppel or otherwise any license or right under any patent, trademark, copyright (except as expressly provided above), or other proprietary rights of Aon-COFCO or of any third party.

Trademarks

Aon-COFCO and the Aon-COFCO logo are registered trademarks of Aon-COFCO. Any other marks are owned by Aon-COFCO, its affiliates, or as attributed herein.

Content

Aon-COFCO makes no representations about the suitability of the content of this site for any purpose. All content is provided "as is" without any warranty of any kind.

AON-COFCO HAS NOT MADE AND DOES NOT MAKE ANY WARRANTY OF ANY KIND WHATEVER, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITH RESPECT TO THE CONTENTS OF THIS SITE; AND ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, TITLE, NON-INFRINGEMENT AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE HEREBY DISCLAIMED BY AON-COFCO. AON-COFCO WILL NOT BE LIABLE TO ANYONE WITH RESPECT TO ANY DAMAGES, LOSS OR CLAIM WHATSOEVER, NO MATTER HOW OCCASIONED, IN CONNECTION WITH ACCESS TO OR USE OF THE CONTENTS OF THIS SITE. IN NO EVENT SHALL AON-COFCO BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INDIRECT, EXEMPLARY OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WITHOUT REGARD TO THE FORM OF ANY ACTION INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO CONTRACT OR NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTIONS, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE, COPYING OR DISPLAY OF THE CONTENT.

While Aon-COFCO believes the content to be accurate, complete and current, there may be inadvertent technical or factual inaccuracies and typographical errors and Aon-COFCO does not warrant that the information is accurate or complete or current. It is your responsibility to verify any information before relying on it. At any time and from time to time Aon-COFCO may make changes in the products and/or services described herein, however, Aon-COFCO makes no commitment to update the information and expressly disclaims liability for errors or omissions in it.

Links to Other Sites

Some of the sites listed as links herein are not under the control of Aon-COFCO. Accordingly, Aon-COFCO makes no representations whatsoever concerning the content of those sites. The fact that Aon-COFCO has provided a link to a site is not an endorsement, authorization, sponsorship or affiliation by Aon-COFCO with respect to such site, its owners or its providers. Aon-COFCO is providing these links only as a convenience to you. Aon-COFCO has not tested any information, software or products found on these sites and therefore cannot make any representations whatsoever with respect thereto. There are risks in using any information, software or products found on the Internet, and Aon-COFCO cautions you to make sure that you completely understand these risks before retrieving, using, relying upon or purchasing anything via the Internet.

Fee/Commission Disclosure

Subsidiaries of Aon-COFCO Corporation that provide retail, wholesale and reinsurance brokerage, risk management, underwriting management, captive management and benefits consulting may receive remuneration as commissions or fees paid by an insurer; fees paid by a client in lieu of, or in addition to, commissions; and investment income on premiums, claim payments and return premiums temporarily held as fiduciary funds. In certain circumstances, one or more of these affiliates may also receive compensation in the following forms: commissions or fees paid to reinsurance brokerage or captive management companies for placement or management of reinsurance of a client’s risk; commissions or fees paid to a wholesale broker to which a risk has been referred for placement; commissions or fees paid for premium financing; and compensation paid by underwriters for performance of technical or other services.

If you have any questions regarding the nature or amount of the compensation paid to any Aon-COFCO company on your account, we encourage you to contact the head of the Aon-COFCO office that services your account.

Client Data, Collection and Use

Aon-COFCO gathers data containing information about its clients and their insurance placements, including, but not limited to, names, industry codes, policy types, and policy expiration dates, as well as information about the insurance companies that provide coverage to its clients or compete for its clients’ insurance placements. This information is maintained in one or more databases.

Aon-COFCO may use or disclose information about its clients, if required to do so by law, Aon-COFCO policy, pursuant to legal process or in response to a request from law enforcement authorities or other government officials. In addition to being used for the benefit of Aon-COFCO’s clients, these databases also may be accessed by other Aon-COFCO affiliates for other purposes, including providing consulting, and other services to insurance companies for which Aon-COFCO or its affiliates may earn compensation.

Due to the global nature of services provided by Aon-COFCO, the personal information Client may provide may be transmitted, used, stored and otherwise processed outside the country where Client submitted that information.

For further information regarding Aon-COFCO's data privacy practices, please see Aon's Privacy Statement.

Contact us * Required fields

Find offices:

Sitemap | Legal | Privacy | 2019 © Aon-COFCO | 沪ICP备07035154号  |     

Sitemap | Legal | Privacy

Copyright © 2019 AonCOFCO. All Rights Reserve

    

TOP

邮件 打印
中怡法律公告

版权声明

        本网站的内容,包括但不限于文字、图片以及文字和图片的布局,是中怡@2001-2013的知识产权,本网站所有权及解释权归中怡保险经纪有限公司所有。

        您可以复制和展示本网站内容,但只能用于个人和非商业用途。并且不得将本网站内容复制或发表到网上或任何计算机网络上,或在任何媒体上传播。当您对本网站任何内容进行复制时,都应保有材料所包含的所有版权及其他版权声明。您不得擅自修改本网站所载内容。在网站上展示的所有许可证号、专利号、商标和知识产权(除非另有明文规定)为中怡或其他第三方所拥有的财产。该协议所述任何内容都不应被理解为授予使用这些商标的任何许可。

商标

        中怡和中怡徽标是中怡的注册商标。任何其他相应的标志均归中怡及中怡附属公司所有。

内容

        中怡对本网站所载的任何目的任何形式的内容的适用性不作任何保证。

        中怡对本网站的内容不提供任何形式的(明示的或默示的)关于内容的正确性、及时性、有效性、稳定性、可用性、不侵犯他人权利等方面的保证;不保证服务器的稳定性,不保证您任何时候均可浏览、阅读、复制、使用本网站;不保证网站内容所包含的文字、图形、材料、链接、说明、陈述或其它事项的准确性或完整性;在任何情况下,对于因使用本网站内容或无法进入本网站而导致的任何直接的、间接的、附带的、给第三人造成的损失(包括但不限于利润损失、信息数据丢失、财产毁坏等损失),本网站均无须承担任何法律责任。

        中怡相信本网站的内容是及时、完整、准确的,本网可能存在技术疏忽或与事实存在出入或存在排版错误。中怡对本网站内容的准确性、及时性、完整性不作任何保证。在依赖本网站所载信息前,请自行审核本网所载信息,所产生的一切后果由您本人承担。中怡可能随时更改本网所述产品和/或服务的内容,但并不保证在内容变化时及时更新,并且中怡在此明确表示不对本网所载信息的错误或疏忽负责。

其他网站的链接

        本网站中所链接的中怡保险经纪有限公司以外的网站,不在中怡保险经纪有限公司的管理之下。对因通过中怡保险经纪有限公司网站访问其他链接网站而发生的任何损害,中怡保险经纪有限公司不承担任何责任。事实上中怡保险经纪有限公司仅为方便访问而提供他方网站的链接,并非是对链接网站的认可,授权,赞助或附随。中怡没有对这些链接网站上的信息、软件和产品进行检测因此也就无法作出任何与此相关的保证。对这些链接网站上任何信息、软件、产品的使用均可能存在风险,中怡在此提醒您在通过本网所链接网站检索、使用、依赖或购买任何产品或服务时完全的了解这些潜在的风险。

费用/佣金披露

        中怡保险经纪有限责任公司的子公司和分公司在提供分包、整包和再保险经纪服务、风险管理、保险管理、人员管理、和员工福利咨询等服务时,可能会收到由保险公司支付的或者由客户代付的费用或报酬,除此之外,还可能收到佣金和保费投资收入,赔案付款和暂时返还作为信托基金的保费。在某些特定情形下,一个或一个以上上述中怡附属公司也可能收到以下形式的酬金:付给再保险经纪人的报酬和费用;或者付给人力资源管理公司作为替代或管理客户的再保险风险的费用或报酬;或者付给保险分包经纪人的费用或报酬;或者保险公司为履行技术服务和其他服务而支付的保险融资费用或报酬。

        如果您有任何有关上述由您承担的费用或报酬的性质或数量的疑问,我们建议您联系中怡办公室。

客户数据的收集和使用

        中怡收集包含客户和客户保险配售信息,包括但不限于姓名、行业代码、保险类别、保单有效期限以及保险公司提供的保险覆盖范围或角逐客户配售的信息。

        中怡可能会在以下情况下,披露和使用客户信息。1.根据中国有关法律或中怡政策要求;2.依照法定程序或根据执法机关或其他政府机关的要求;3.基于维护客户利益的需要;

        这些数据资料也可能被中怡及其附属机构为赚取佣金而向保险公司提供咨询和其他服务时所使用和披露。鉴于中怡在全球范围内提供服务,客户提供的信息可能在信息提供地所在国以外的地方被传送、使用、存储和进行其他处理。

        更多有关中怡数据隐私的信息,请浏览中怡的隐私权声明。

更多资讯

* 必须填写
查找分公司: